河南迅宇化工有限公司是集纳米级气相法二氧化硅(俗称:气相白炭黑)的科研、生产、市场开发为一体的高科技化工企业。迅宇化工采用先进的气相法生产工艺,拥有完善的生产体系,引进领先的实验设备,经过全体员工的不懈努力,目前已成为国内知名的气相二氧化硅供应商之一,并出口产品到欧美、中东、印度、东南亚等多个国家和地区,在海外市场享有盛誉。

我公司亲水型气相二氧化硅产品,年总产能3000吨,主要牌号为XYSIL150、XYSIL200、XYSIL300等,产品质量优异、性价比高,可代替同类国际知名品牌产品,广泛应用于硅橡胶、涂料、树脂等精细化工行业。并且,公司积极组织科研人员进行产品新型号的开发以及应用方面的研究,为产品在各领域的应用提供技术支持和服务。

更多信息

迅宇化工采用气相法生产工艺,利用多晶硅生产过程中的副产品SiCl4为原料,在氢氧火焰中高温水解制得粒径在7-40纳米之间的原生粒子。原生粒子经聚集碰撞后形成微米级的聚集体,聚集体与高温水解生成的废气一起进入高效分离器进行气体固分离。然后二氧化硅从高效分离器下部出来进入解析塔进行HCL解析,解析后的成品进入料仓进行包装。从高效分离器顶部出来的废气再进入废气处理系统,经处理合格后的气体直接进入大气。
更多信息

picture of xysil fumed silica迅宇化工生产的亲水型气相法二氧化硅(俗称:气相白炭黑)是一种白色、无毒、无味、无定形的无机精细化工产品,具有粒径小、比表面积大、表面活性高、纯度高等特性,通过工艺参数的调整,原生粒径可以在7~40纳米,比表面积在70~400m2/g之间。由于其纳米效应,在材料中表现出卓越的补强、增稠、触变、绝缘、消光、防流挂等性质,因而广泛的应用于在高温硫化硅橡胶(HTV)、室温硫化硅橡胶(RTV)、涂料、油漆、不饱和聚酯、隔热材料、塑料、农业和医药等高分子工业领域。

更多产品信息

质量控制

完整的生产设备、规范化的控制体系、一流的技术人才和先进的检测仪器,保证了产品质量的优质、稳定。迅宇化工拥有钛材燃烧室、钛材脱酸炉、细度分级设备、真空包装机等纳米级气相二氧化硅专用设备…
查看更多信息

服务中心

迅宇化工建立了完善高效的在线服务中心,无论是产品相关检测指标,技术资料,材料安全报告,还是运输信息,在线订单,申请样品等等,都可以在服务中心迅速快捷地找到相应的信息和途径…
进入服务中心

高效服务

如果您还有更多问题,可以通过电话,传真,电子邮件等方式随时联系我们专业的服务团队,也可以方便地通过地图寻找到我们,迅宇化工专业团队为您提供最高效的服务… 
联系我们

Henan Xunyu Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high tech enterprise dedicated to research, manufacture and marketing of fumed silica. We have implemented the most advanced manufacturing techniques in a complete production system, backed up by first class laboratory facilities to provide world class products. Through the consistent effort and teamwork of our staff, Xunyu has become a renowned supplier in China and now offers fumed silica to Europe, America, India, the Middle-east and other countries / regions, in order to build a solid reputation in the international market.

We now have four fumed silica production lines, with an annual capacity of 6000 Mt. The main hydrophilic grades produced are XYSIL 150, XYSIL 200 XYSIL 300 and XYSIL 380, and hydrophobic grades are XYSIL R120, XYSIL R170 and XYSIL R200; each being ideally suited to a range of applications. With high quality at a competitive price, these products are finding increasing use as replacements for many famous brands widely used in the chemical industry for the production of Silicone Rubber, Coatings and Resins etc. Xunyu Chemical has a team of technical staff dedicated to the research and development of new products and applications to provide you, the Customer, unparalleled support whatever your field of application.

More…

picture of xysil fumed silicaOur hydrophilic fumed silica is white,innoxious, insipid, amorphous fine chemical powder. XYSIL fumed silica is with features such as small partical size, large BET surface area, high surface activity and high purity. The original particle size can be 7-40 nm according to system setting, and the BET surface area is 70 – 40 m2/g. Because of Nanometer Effect, XYSIL fumed silica performe excellent nature of reinforcing, thickening, thixotropy, insulation, matting, resist sagging, it is widely used in High Temperature Vulcanization(HTV) Rubber and Room Temperature Vulcanization(RTV) Rubber, coating, painting…

More…

Xunyu Chemical introduces the Gas-Phase manufacturing technique, which includes seven courses: Pretreatment of raw material, Aggregate, Gas-Soids Separation, Deacidify, Packing, Waste gas treatment.

By hydrolyzing SiCl4 , a byproduct in the procedure in production of polysilicon, in oxyhydrogen flame at high temperature, we get the Primary particles, a particle of 7-40nm. The Primary particles forms agglomerate measured by micron, after being accumulated and collided, the agglomerate and the waste gas produced in the production of Primary particles at high temperature, go into the high efficiency separator, which is called the gas-solid separation. SiO2 from the bottom of the High Efficiency Separator goes into the Deacidiy Tower to deacidify, after that, the products…

More…

Quality Control

Xunyu Chemical has the complete set of equipments, standardized operation of quality management system, excellent technicians and advanced inspection instrument to ensured the high quality and stability of our products.
More...

Service Center

Xunyu Chemical has set up a complete, highly efficient service center. From MSDS to TDS, from applications to  packing information, from sample requesting to online order…
Service center